ISM Koelnmesse close window
Attention: Review of the last fair
International Sweets and Biscuits Fair 2011
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER
exhibitors found
ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
Cabrioni Biscotti srl Italy10.2C071 C079www.cabrioni.it
Cacaoh! VOF Belgium04.2C032www.cacaoh.be
Cacobean AG Switzerland04.2L038a
Café - Tasse S.A. Belgium04.2M019www.cafe-tasse.com
Caffarel S.p.A Italy04.2A009 B018www.caffarel.com
Caffreys Ltd. Ireland04.2G031awww.caffreyschocolates.com
Cagec - Compagnie Apicole France04.2E010www.floramiel.com
Cagla Sekerli Mamuller San. ve Tic. A.S. Turkey11.1B041www.caglacikolata.com
Cailler Germany10.2F040 G049www.importhaus-wilms.de
California Raisins United Kingdom10.2A063www.raisins.org
Calissons Leonard Parli France04.2E041awww.leonard-parli.com
Caluwé Demandé Pralines NV Belgium04.2P008www.caluweartison.com
Camarra World of Sweetness Germany10.2A025www.ehenbachtal.de
Chocolats Camille Bloch S.A. Switzerland10.2A050 B059www.camillebloch.ch
Campbells Shortbread United Kingdom04.2J028awww.shortsbread.co.uk
Canadian Food Exporters Association Canada10.2
10.2
E079c
E079e
www.cfea.com
Roypas - Pastor y Canals S.A. Spain11.1F015bwww.roypas.com
Cand' Art NV Belgium04.2C020
Candia Nuts S.A. Greece11.1G013awww.candianuts.gr
CANDY SPAIN, S.L. Spain11.1H041 H049www.candyspain.es
Candy Novelty Works Ltd. Hong Kong11.2C020www.ausome.com
Candy Pack Belgium SA Belgium04.2N010www.candypack.be
Candy Team GmbH Germany11.1C010
Candy Traders bv Netherlands05.2N040
Candy Dynamics United States of America10.2F079bwww.candydynamics.com
The Candy Plus Sweet Factory, s.r.o. (Limited) Czech Republic11.1E038www.candyplus.cz
Candyrific, LLC United States of America11.2C061 C069www.candyrific.com
Candy Tech (Tianjin) Factory Ltd. China10.2G060www.candytech.cn
Canel's S.A. de CV Mexico02.2E017www.canels.com.mx
Carla spol. s.r.o. Czech Republic11.1D008www.carla.cz
Carletti A/S Denmark11.1B010www.carletti.dk
Carline Flanders Chocolates NV Belgium05.2O039awww.carline-flanders-chocolates.be
Carmel B.V. Netherlands05.2F038www.carmel-candy.com
Carmina BVBA Belgium04.2O040awww.chocolateriecarmina.be
Carmit Candy Industries Ltd. Israel05.2G029 H028www.carmitcandy.com
Empresas Carozzi S.A. Chile02.2B011 C010www.carozzi.cl
Carozzi North America, Inc. United States of America02.2B011 C010www.carozzi.cl
Chocolaterie Carré BVBA Belgium04.2P040www.chocolateriecarre.be
Carrs Stollwerck AG Germany10.2F040 G049
Erasmi & Carstens GmbH & Co.KG Germany03.2C029 D028www.carstens-marzipan.de
Casa del Dolce SRL Italy11.1C040www.casadeldolce.it
CasaLuker S. A Colombia11.1F041www.lukersacao.com
Casa Fiesta Germany10.2F040 G049www.importhaus-wilms.de
Castus A/S Denmark11.1B021 C020www.castus.dk
Cavalier N.V. Belgium04.2P031awww.cavalier.be
Cavendish & Harvey Confectionery GmbH Germany10.2G020 G028www.cavendish-harvey.de
CD Paper Products S.A. Belgium04.2M029www.cd-paper.com
CEDRINCA 1910 s.r.l. Italy04.2C010www.cedrinca.com
Cémoi France10.2C020 D029www.cemoi.fr
Centho Chocolates Belgium04.2O038bwww.centho.be
Centreco Centrexport France04.2D011awww.centrexport.regioncentre.fr
Caramelos Cerdan, S.L. Spain11.1H050www.carameloscerdan.com
Cerisette Oisterwijk B.V. Netherlands05.2C018awww.cerisette.com
VNT-Ceval NV Belgium04.2B040bwww.ceval.be
Chambers Candy United Kingdom04.2J021a
Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Toulouse France04.2F039awww.toulouse.cci.fr
Chanfair (HK) Enterprises Limited China11.1B059www.chanfair.com
CHAOAN SHANTAI FOODSTUFF CO.,L China11.1A053www.baida.cn
Chatillon Chocolatier France04.2F017www.chatillon-chocolat.com
Chipita S.A. Greece03.2F028 F020www.chipita.com
Chivers Germany10.2F040 G049
Chocmod SAS France04.2F028awww.chocmod.com
Choco Support B.V. Netherlands05.2O011www.chocosupport.nl
Chocolade Confiserie Elise GCV Belgium04.2O042www.chocelise.be
Chocolagendijk Netherlands05.2E018a
Chocolat Stella SA Switzerland04.2L011awww.swisschocolate.ch
Chocolat Mathez S.A.S. France04.2E011awww.mathez.fr
Chocolat Bernrain AG Switzerland04.2L011awww.swisschocolate.ch
Chocolat Frey AG Prozess Kaugummi Switzerland04.2L031awww.chewinggum.ch
Chocolat Schönenberger AG Switzerland04.2L019www.schoenenberger-choco.ch
Chocolat Nogal S.A. Switzerland04.2M020www.chocolatnogal.com
Chocolate Company Netherlands10.2H080www.chocolatecompany.nl
Chocolate Del Turista Argentina02.2G041www.chocolatesdelturista.com
Chocolaterie Chario BVBA Belgium04.2O043www.chocolateriechario.be
COFINA S.A. Chocolates Finos Nacionales Ecuador02.2F041awww.cofinacocoa.com
Chocolates Valor S.A. Spain11.1D011 E010www.valor.es
Chocolates Simon Coll S.A. Spain11.1H034www.simoncoll.com
Chocolates Turin S.A. de C.V. Mexico02.2F010 E011awww.turin.com.mx
Chocolates TRAPA EL GORRIAGA Spain11.1H020awww.trapa.com
Eurl Saveur et Nature France04.2E033
Choconasa Comercio de Representacoes LDA Portugal11.1D038www.choconasa.com
CHOCOTIME SA Greece04.2B019bwww.chocotime.gr
Z.P.C. Janusz Chojecki Poland11.1B037www.chojecki.pl
Dulces Chompys SA de CV Mexico02.2E018awww.chompys.com
Churchill's Confectionery Ltd. United Kingdom04.2J010www.churchills-confectionery.co.uk
C.I. Dulces La Americana S.A.. Colombia02.2H050awww.dulceslaamericana.com.co
Cima-99 Ltd Bulgaria02.2G027www.cima99.com
Cioccolateria Italiana Alba Erepi SAS Italy04.2D024
Cioccolateria Mirco Della Vecchia Italy04.2E020www.mircodellavecchia.it
Cizmeci Gida San.ve Tic. A.S. Turkey02.2H011awww.cizmecigida.com
Click Candy Sweden05.2L041www.cleancandy.se
Cocomas bvba Belgium04.2O022www.cocomas.be
Cocon Food Industries Sdn. Bhd Malaysia11.1G048www.cocon.com.my
Codan, S.A. Spain11.1H048www.codan.es
Cokoládovny Fikar s.r.o. Czech Republic11.2B060www.fikar.cz
Art Project GmbH / Cola Rebell Germany10.2H062www.colarebell.de
Colibri Patisseries France04.2D019www.colibri.tm.fr
COLOGNE BONN BUSINESS Standortmarketing Region Köln/Bonn GmbH GermanyPassagePassage Halle 10 Halle 11 A005www.cologne-bonn-business.de
COLOMBINA S.A. Colombia11.2G051www.colombina.com
Compagnie Francaise de Chocolaterie & Confiserie SAS France04.2G038a
Comptoir du Cacao France04.2E012www.comptoircacao.com
Comtes de Provence France04.2G010
Bell Publishing Limited United KingdomPassagePassage Halle 3 Halle 11 A004www.confectioneryproduction.com
Confectionery Craft Ltd United Kingdom04.2G041www.parrsrock.co.uk
Confetti Pelino SRL Italy11.2G025www.pelino.it
Confidas S.A. Belgium04.2N011awww.confidas.com
Configirona S.A. Spain11.1F009www.gerio.com
Confiletas Spain11.1H030awww.confiletas.com
Fábrica de Doces Confirma Ltda Brazil02.2F029www.docesconfirma.com.br
Confiserie Vandenbulcke N.V. Belgium04.2O020www.vandenbulcke.com
Confiserie de Fries GmbH Germany10.2A060www.defries-xanten.de
Confiserie du Roy Rene France04.2G010www.calisson.com
CONFISERIE DU TECH S.A.S. France04.2E037bwww.confiseriedutech.com
Confiserie Rabbel GmbH Germany10.2A089www.rabbel.com
Confiserie TRIKI - Le Moulin Tunisia11.1E020www.confiserie.gr-triki.com
Confiserie BONTE-PINSON Europa Sweet Sarl France04.2E011awww.confiseriebonte.fr
ADAM SA France04.2E029
Confiseur Läderach Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG Germany10.2B040www.laederach.de
CONFITECA C.A. Ecuador11.2E070 E078www.confiteca.com.
Consorcio Exportador Andaluz, S.L. Spain11.1G021awww.conexand.com
CONSORTIUM "Italian Fine Food" Italy04.2D029www.consortiumitalia.com
General Consulate of the Republic of Poland Germany11.2C058bwww.wirtschaft.polen.de
conSup North America, Inc. United States of America11.1B019
Continental Bakeries Netherlands03.2B031 C030www.continentalbakeries.com
Continental Candy Industries B.V. Netherlands11.1D009 E008www.ccicandy.nl
Continental Bakeries Deutschland GmbH Germany03.2B031 C030www.continentalbakeries.com
Continental Bakeries Austria GmbH Austria03.2B031 C030www.continentalbakeries.com
Continental Bakeries France03.2B031 C030www.continentalbakeries.com
Continental Bakeries Belgium Belgium03.2B031 C030
Continental Best Chocolate Mexico02.2D019bwww.continentalbest.com
Conzept International ApS Denmark11.1E031
Coolmore Fresh Food Ltd. Ireland03.2A018www.coolmorefoods.ie
C.C.C. Confiserie Coppeneur et Germany10.2H070www.coppeneur.de
Coppenrath Feingebäck GmbH Germany03.2F021 G020www.coppenrath-feingebaeck.de
Cor Rijken Verpakkingen B.V. Netherlands05.2E011aF010www.cor-rijken.nl
Corné Port-Royal Chocolatier S.A. Belgium04.2M031awww.corneportroyal.be
Coronet Cake Company ApS Denmark10.2H089www.coronet.dk
CORPEI-ACDI/VOCA Ecuador02.2
02.2
02.2
02.2
02.2
02.2
02.2
E044
F041b
F045
F047
F049 G044
G046
G048a
www.ecuadortrade.org
Corporation "Biscuit-Chocolate" Ukraine11.1F010www.biscuit.com.ua
CORSIGLIA SA France04.2G010www.corsiglia.fr
Corsini Biscotti s.r.l. Italy02.2C029www.corsinibiscotti.com
County Confectionery Ltd. United Kingdom04.2G029www.countys.co.uk
Cream Line S.A. Greece03.2F028 F020
Crest Suikerwerken B.V. Netherlands05.2H008awww.crestholland.nl
CRETA MEL S.A. Greece11.1E011bwww.cretamel.gr
CRISBISS GmbH Germany10.2A065www.crisbiss.de
Crispo S.R.L. Italy11.1D010www.crispoconfetti.com
Crit D'Or S.L. Spain11.1F011b
Croco SRL Romania10.2A045www.croco.ro
CRV Corthouts nv Belgium04.2P038awww.biokornbiscuits.com
Cuevas y Cia S.A. Spain11.1G010awww.marronglace.com
Cukry Nyskie Spokdzielnia Pracy Poland11.2B059awww.cukrynyskie.com.pl
Cuprod SP z o.o. Poland11.2B051www.cuprod.com.pl