Anuga Koelnmesse close window
Attention: Review of the last fair
Anuga 2009
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER
exhibitors found
ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
Fromm GbR GermanyFreifläche Halle 4-5 West B014 C025
T & C di Marchetti Ulderico e C. Italy11.2A010www.truffle.it
T & R Pastoral Pty Ltd TRP Commodities Australia06.1C109www.tandrpastoral.com.au
T&T International Foods LTD Mauritius01.1B050 C051
T.B.D. GmbH "Carbon Heater" Flexible Heating Systems Germany09.1F079www.carbon-heater.com
T.K. Ricemill and Ash Co., Ltd. Thailand11.3K023cwww.tk-rice.com
T.S.D.Intertrade Co., Ltd. Thailand11.3K041c
T1 Fleischwaren GmbH Germany06.1C080 C088www.T1fleischwaren.de
Tab Green Line Italy11.2D051awww.tabgreenline.it
Przedsiebiorstwo Przemyslu Cukierniczego TAGO Tadeusz Golebiewski Poland02.1D028www.tago.com.pl
Tahini Alarz Israel02.1C028 D029
Tai Hua Food Industry Pte Ltd Singapore02.1A057www.taihua.biz
Taian Ziyang Food Co., Ltd. China09.1D089awww.ziyangfood.com
Taimex (U) Ltd Uganda05.1A061 A079www.taimexug.com
Taishin Company, Ltd. Japan08.1E028www.taishin.gr.jp
Taisun Co., Ltd. Taiwan07.1C068awww.taisun.com.tw
Taiwan Yes Deep Ocean Water Co. Ltd. Taiwan07.1C070www.taiwanyes-dow.com.tw
Taiwan Confectionery, Biscuit & Floury Food Ind. Association Taiwan02.1E004www.tcbffa.org.tw
Namchow Chemical Industrial Co. Ltd. Taiwan02.1E016www.namchow.com.tw
TAIYUAN TIANHE FOOD GROUP CORPORATION LIMITED. ChinaFreifläche Halle 4-5 West D021
Taizhou Ptordactyl Green Farm Produce Co China01.1H050
Taizhou Baolong Foodstuffs co.Ltd China01.1H052
TAJ FOOD (PVT) LTD Pakistan05.1A061 A079www.tajfoodpk.com
Solanki Frozen Foods (TAJ Foods LTD) United Kingdom04.1B041www.taj-frozen.com
Tajini SARL Morocco11.3A020 B029www.tajini.com
Takerng Pineapple Industrial Co., Ltd. Thailand11.3J044cwww.takerng.com
Omar and Mouhja Karkour Food Processing Co. (Tala) Syria11.3C052www.tala-foods.com
Conserves Tam & Surgelstar S.A.R.L. Morocco05.1D060 F061
Tam Handels GmbH Germany10.1G049 H048www.yedoy.com
Tamara Fruit CJSC Armenia07.1F039 E030www.tamara-fruit.com
Tamaruya Honten Co.,LTD JapanPassagePassage Halle 2 Halle 3 007www.tamaruya.co.jp
Tamek Food and Concentrate Ind. and Trade Inc. Co. Turkey11.2E014 F015www.tamek.com.tr
Tampico Beverages, Inc. United States of America08.1B005www.tampico.com
Tampico Trading GmbH Germany02.1C022www.tampico.de
Tan-Viet GmbH Germany11.3K048www.tan-viet.de
Tandoi Filippo e Adalberto Fratelli S.p.A. Italy11.2D051www.tandoi.it
Tangar d.o.o. Croatia11.1E060www.tangar.hr
TAR-TAS Gida Tarim ve Hayvansal Ürünler San Tic AS Turkey04.1D046www.tar-tas.com
Target Polska Sp. z..o.o. Poland10.1H059www.target-polska.pl
Targeter (UK) Limited United Kingdom02.1A010www.targeter.net
Tarimsal Gida San. Ve Tic. A.S Turkey11.2G033www.tarimsal.com.tr
Taris Incir Tarim Satis Turkey10.2A080 B086www.taris.com.tr
Taris Fig & Sultana Raisin Agricultural Cooperative Unions Turkey11.2F036www.taris.com.tr
Taris Zeytin ve Zeytinyagi ve Yan Ürünleri San A.S. Turkey11.2F032www.tariszeytin.com.tr
Tarpa Manufaktúra Kft. Hungary05.1D002 D018
Tarragon by Sky Group Slovakia s.r.o. Slovakia08.1C026www.tarragon.ch
Tartu Veski AS Estonia10.2C092
Urbani Tartufi s.r.l. Italy10.2A081www.urbanitartufi.com
Tartuflanghe Srl Italy11.2C050www.tartuflanhge.com
Tasoulas Peppers LTD Greece10.2I049www.tasoulaspeppers.gr
Taste Flavour Creator SA Belgium02.2C030www.taste.be
Taste of Africa West Africa Trade Hub Ghana10.2D063www.watradehub.com
Taste of Nova Scotia Canada11.2E035www.tasteofnovascotia.com
Tastel Fine Food P. Ltd. India01.1F031www.tastel.co.in
tasteTainment GmbH Germany07.1F059www.tastetainment.de
Tasti D Lite United States of America10.2G070 H079www.tastidlite.com
Tastyfood Industries (S) Pte Ltd Singapore02.1A069www.tastyfood.com.sg
Tat Hui Foods Pte Ltd Singapore02.1B051www.tathui.com
Tat Makarnacilik San. Ve Tic. A.S. Turkey11.1C045awww.tatmakarna.com
Tatár Pékség Kft. Hungary04.1B098
Tatawa Industries (M) SDN BHD Malaysia02.2D007www.tatawa.com
TatSpirtProm JSC Russia08.1B031www.tatspirtprom.ru
TAVOLA S.A. Luxembourg04.2B081 C080www.comigel.com
Tayas Gida San. ve Tic. A.S. Turkey02.1A027www.tayas.com.tr
Taylor Bros. Farms Inc. United States of America10.2I063awww.taylorbrothersfarms.com
Taylor Preston Limited New Zealand06.1A059www.taylorpreston.co.nz
Tazaki Foods LTD United Kingdom10.2E062awww.yutaka.co
T.C.C. Ningbo Best Spirits Co.Ltd. China08.1A019bwww.chinatcc.com
tchaba.net Germany02.2D035www.tchaba.net
T.D. Grissini s.n.c. Italy11.3G011www.tdgrissini.it
Tea Trends Exports (PVT) Ltd Sri Lanka02.2E011 E019www.teatrends.lk
Teapigs United Kingdom02.2E030bwww.teapigs.co.uk
Teba for Food Industries Quality Puree Egypt02.1D050 E059www.msbah.com
Tebstrup Gedeosteri I/S Denmark05.1F018
Technical Food Industries Company United Arab Emirates07.1A101www.technofood.com
C.I. Tecnacol S.A. Colombia05.1A061 A079www.tecnacol.com
Tecnica y Comercio de la Pesca C.A. Tecopesca Ecuador03.1B014
Tecnitron S.R.L. Sale della Vita Italy05.1F043www.saledellavita.com
Tecnoaji Ltda Colombia05.1A061 A079www.tecnaoji.com
Tecnovac Srl Italy09.1D089www.tecnovac.com
Tecpan Lda Portugal11.1F039www.tecpan-bakery.com
Tedesco srl Italy10.2D072www.tedescosrl.biz
TEE-MAASS Theodor Maass GmbH Germany02.2E009
Teeuwissen Group Netherlands06.1B058aC059awww.teeuwissen.nl
Tehnoalat Komerc Macedonia01.1A059 B060www.hinaproducts.com.mk
Teichenné S.A. Spain07.1E008awww.teichenne.com
Teigwaren Riesa GmbH Germany05.1D070www.teigwaren-riesa.de
Teisseire-France S.A. France07.1C032www.teisseire.fr
Tekinak Gida Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S. Turkey11.2E022www.berrakmakarna.com.tr
Telko-Poland Sp. z o.o. Poland04.2C038www.telkogroup.com.pl
TEMPÉ PRODUCTION SAS France10.2F047www.tempe.fr
Kaffeerösterei H. Tempelmann GmbH & Co. KG Germany02.2A051www.tempelmann-kaffee.de
Tempi Eas Larisas N. Tachas & Sia O.G. Greece10.1E020www.tempi.gr
Tempo SPRL Belgium11.1F038www.sametlokumlau.com
Ets Tendriade Collet Viande France06.1A020 A028www.tendriade.fr
Tentoura Castro G.P. Hahalis Distillery Greece07.1F071www.tentoura.gr
Tequilas del Senor S.A. de C.V. Mexico07.1E003www.tequilasdelsenor.com.mx
Tequilera Newton e Hijos, S.A. de C.V. Mexico07.1E007www.tequileranewton.com
Terra Jovia SRL Primitivo by tradition Italy07.1
07.1
C046
F059
www.terrajovia.it
Terra Creta S.A. Greece02.1A023www.terracreta.gr
Terrafertil S.A Ecuador03.1C015www.terra-fertil.com
Terrafina LLC United States of America10.2F070www.terrafinafoods.com
Terre Di Puglia Di Nicola Visaggio Italy11.2B031 B033www.terredipuglia.it
Tervix LTL Estonia01.1B035www.tervix.ee
Teshura Agriculture Projects Ltd. Israel02.1C028 D029
Tesseire Germany10.2C010 C018
Testo AG Germany09.1D048 E049www.testo.de
Tetriberica- Agricuitura Biologica, Lda Portugal11.1F039www.acushla.com
Teutoburger Öhlmühle Germany10.2C010 C018www.importhaus-wilms.de
Teys Bros (Holdings) Pty Ltd Australia06.1B100www.keysbros.com.au
Thai Agri Foods PLC. Thailand11.3J046cwww.thaiagri.com
Thai Agro Products Co. Ltd. Thailand11.3K015b
Thai Broiler Processing Exporters Association (TBA) Thailand07.1A100 A108www.thaipoultry.org
Thai Edible Oil Co. Ltd Thailand11.3J032www.kingricebranoil.com
Thai Ha Public PLC Thailand11.3J032bwww.thaiha.com
Thai Lee Foods International Co. Ltd. Thailand11.3K025www.thailee.com
Thai Preeda Industry Co. Ltd. Thailand11.3J038awww.thai-sauce.com
Thai Preserved Food Factory Co., Ltd. Thailand11.3J038www.waiwai.co.th
Thai President Foods PCL Thailand11.3K025cwww.mama.co.th
Thai Shing Ye Inter-Marketing Co., Ltd. Thailand11.3J046dwww.thaishingye.com
Thai Union Manufacturing Co. Ltd. Thailand11.3K016 K010www.thaiunion.co.th
Thai Union Frozen Products PCL Thailand11.3K016 K010www.thaiuniongroup.com
Thai Yod Thip Co., Ltd Thailand11.3K041awww.thaiyodthip.com
Thailand - Department of Export Promotion Thailand04.1
11.3
08.1
B031 B039
J010 K013
B050 B054
www.thaitrade.com
Thaitan Foods International Thailand11.3K025awww.real-thai.com
Thanh Ha Fish Sauce Co.,Ltd. Vietnam01.1C044www.thanhhaco.vn
Thanya Farm Company Limited Thailand11.3J032awww.thaicereals.thailand.com
Thanyathip Rice Co., Ltd. Thailand11.3K017bwww.thanyathiprice.com
Thaweephol Samroiyod Ltd Thailand11.3K015cwww.thaweephol.com
The Beef Company B.V. Netherlands06.1A076 A078www.thebeefcompany.nl
The Bridge s.r.l. Italy05.1E003www.thebridgesrl.com
The Egyptian Company for advanced Food Industries Egypt08.1
02.1
A040 B045
D050 E059
www.faragalla.com
The Exotic Blends Co. Ecuador03.1B018awww.theexoticblends.com
The Green Fields Trading S.A. de C.V. Mexico02.2B031www.greenfields.com.mx
The Mexican Vanilla Plantation S.A. de CV Mexico02.2B031www.themexicanvanilla.com.mx
The Morning Star Packing Company United States of America10.2A080 B086www.morningstarco.com
The Raisin Company NetherlandsPassagePassage Halle 4 Halle 5 001c
Th. Theodotou & Sons Manufacturers Ltd. Cyprus11.2G044www.theodotou-andsons.com.cy
Theppadungporn Coconut Co., Ltd Thailand11.3J044awww.tcc-chaokoh.com
thermohauser GmbH Germany09.1E013www.thermohauser.de
Thermotraffic GmbH Temperature Controlled Logistics Internationale Kühlspedition Germany04.2A028www.thermotraffic.com
Thermotraffic Holland B.V. Temperature Controlled Logistics Int. Freight Forwarding Netherlands04.2A028www.thermotraffic.com
Thestia LTD Greece10.2G008
Theunissen Maastricht BV Netherlands02.2D014www.cafeclub.nl
Jens Thiele GmbH Importeur exotischer Früchte Germany10.2B037
Thijs Biscuiterie N.V. Belgium02.1B035www.biscuiteriethijs.be
Thoks GmbH Germany04.1E058www.thoks.com
THOMAS EXPORT S.A. France10.1B015www.thomas-export.com
Thompsons Limited Canada11.2C032 D035
Thomsen Food Line A/S Denmark06.1A021www.thomsen-foodline.dk
Thomsen Im- & Export GmbH Germany06.1A021www.thomsen-online.net
Thong Siek Food Industry Pte Ltd. Singapore02.1A061www.thongsiek.com
KAHLA/Thüringen Porzellan GmbH Germany09.1E080 F089
Thüringer Ministerium für Landwirtschaft, Naturschutz und Umwelt Germany10.2A053www.thueringen.de/tmlnu
Thüringer Kräuterhof Gera GmbH & Co. KG Germany02.2A014www.thueringer-kraeuterhof.de
Thüringer Mühlenwerke GmbH Germany10.2D011 D019www.weltgold.de
Feinbäckerei Thurnhofer Austria11.2H022www.thurnhoferbrot.com
Tia Ngee Hiang (Chao Sua) Co. Ltd. Thailand11.3K048
Tianjin Boatgem Organic Food Manufacturing Co., Ltd China05.1F038awww.springlife.com.cn
TIANJIN DINGHAO NUTS & SPICES IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD. China01.1D002http://www.dinghaonuts.com/
Tianjin Won-Star International Trade Co., Ltd. ChinaFreifläche Halle 4-5 West D018awww.tomate-paste.com
Tianshui Changsheng Co., Ltd. China01.1A013www.tscsfood.com
Tianshui Great Wall Fruit Juice & Beverage Co.Ltd. China08.1C050awww.tsgaj.com
Tiba Food - Fresco Egypt04.1A041 B048
Tibaneli GmbH Georgia07.1F039 E030www.tibaneli.com
TICAN a.m.b.a. Denmark06.1A079www.tican.dk
tiefkuehl-report Verlag Dr. Vollmer GmbH Germany04.2C019www.tiefkuehl-report.de
Tiger Tiger Marketing United Kingdom10.2F057www.tigertiger.info
Tillman's Convenience GmbH Germany06.1B070 C079www.tillmans.de
SO Tilsiter Switzerland GmbH Switzerland10.1B021 C028www.tilsiter.ch
Timo Trading (Cyprus ) Ltd Cyprus07.1C108b
Timtas Tarim Ilaç ve Mah. Tic. A.S. Turkey11.2C016www.timtas.com.tr
Tina d.o.o. Slovenia05.1F060www.tina.si
Tipco Food (Thailand) PCL. Thailand11.3K045awww.tipco.net
Tipiak France04.2B050www.tipiak.fr
Tirol Milch, reg.Gen.m.b.H. Austria10.1C025www.tirolmilch.at
Tiryaki Agro Foods Industry Co Turkey11.2F018awww.turkispistachio.eu
Tistria Japan08.1E028www.tistria.com
SARL TITOK PRODUCTION France10.2F013awww.titok.fr
TK Trade Sp. z o.o. Poland05.1F070www.tktoil.com
TLR International Laboratories Netherlands05.1F089www.tlr.nl
TMT CO., LTD Vietnam01.1C042bwww.tmtdistribution.com
TMT SP z o.o. Poland10.1F081www.tmt.lomza.com
TMT Taurus Meat Trading GmbH Germany06.1C018www.tmt-taurus.de
Togni Spa Italy07.1
08.1
F059
B011c
www.togni.it
TOK GmbH Germany05.1A057www.tokfood.com
Tolarco Gida Yapi Malz. Tan.Ins.Mob.San ve Tic. Ltd.Sti. Turkey11.3J053www.tolarco.com
Toledo International NV Belgium06.1E008www.toledoint.com
Toledo Poultry Argentina07.1A088 B081www.supertoledo.com
Tomas Arias Argentina06.1E020 E038
Tomates Del Guadiana Sociedad Cooperativa Spain11.1E030 F031www.tomatesdelguadiana.com
Tomex Danmark A/S Denmark06.1A071www.tomex.dk
Tong Garden Food Products (s) Pte Ltd Singapore02.1A079www.tonggarden.com.sg
Tongda GmbH Germany04.2B080aA081awww.tongda.com
TONITTO 1939 S.p.A. Italy04.1D080www.tonitto.com
B. & C. Tönnies Fleischwerk GmbH & Co. KG Germany06.1B070 C079www.toennies.de
Tönnies Foodservice GmbH Germany06.1B070 C079www.toennies.de
Tonnino Tuna United States of America03.1D020 D028www.tonninotuna.com
Tonsun Foods Group Co., Ltd. ChinaFreifläche Halle 4-5 West C009www.tonsungroup.com
Töpfer GmbH Germany05.1E001 F002www.toepfer-gmbh.de
August Töpfer & Co. (GmbH & Co.) KG Germany10.2B053www.atco.de
Top Trock GmbH Austria09.1A061www.toptrock.com
Torani R. Torre & Company United States of America02.2A040www.torani.com
Toreador Drinks GmbH Germany08.1C064www.toreador-drinks.de
Torrefazione Parana' Srl Italy02.2C059www.caffeparana.it
Torrefazione Lucchese del Caffe` SRL Italy11.3H016www.caffeincas.com
Torrefazione Adriatica Spa Italy02.2C052a
Torres y Ribelles, S.A. Spain11.1F027www.torresyribelles.com
Torrevella Explotación Agrícola, S.L. Spain11.1C039www.torrevella.com
TORTO Food Industries(M) Sdn Bhd Malaysia02.2D008www.tortofood.com
Torrefa "Toscaffe`" di Bettalli Franco & C. snc Italy11.3B010 C011www.toscaffe.it
Toscana Ondulati S.p.A. Italy09.1B060 C061www.kartotex.com
Consorzio Toscana Food Italy11.3D030 E031www.toscanafood.it
Toscana Promozione Agenzia Di Promozione Economia Della Toscana Italy11.3
03.2
C014
C063a
www.toscanapromozione.it
Toschi Vignola Srl Italy11.2B019www.toschi.it
Tostaderos Sol de Alba S.A. Spain11.1F029awww.soldealba.com
Totally Wild (Pty) Ltd. South Africa11.1A050 B059www.totallywild.co.za
Totani Corporation Japan09.1E058www.totani.co.jp
Toumi Intertrade Co., Ltd. Thailand11.3J018awww.toumi.com
Tovarna Olja Gea d.d. Slovenia11.3J017www.gea.si
Towers Thompson A/S Denmark06.1D080 E081www.towers-thompson.co.uk
Towers Thompson (Australia) Pty Ltd. Australia06.1D080 E081www.towers-thompson.co.uk
Towers Thompson Ltd. United Kingdom06.1D080 E081www.towers-thompson.co.uk
Toyo Boeki Co. Ltd. Japan11.3K008www.toyoboeki.co.jp
Trade Development Authority of Pakistan c/o Consulate General of Commercial Division Germany11.3G040 J049www.paktrade-frankfurt.de
Trade Fixtures LLC United States of America09.1B040 C041www.tradefixtures.com
HDE Trade Services GmbH GermanyBoulevardBoulevard 052www.einzelhandel.de
Trade Minab House, S.L. Spain11.1A038a
Tradigo GmbH Germany06.1A108
Tradin Organic Agriculture BV. Netherlands05.1D061www.tradinorganic.com
Tradisfood Morocco11.3A020 B029www.tradisfood.com
Tragakis S.A. - Fish Quality Products Greece05.1A098
Tramonto Alimentos S.A. Brazil07.1C041www.tramontoalimentos.com.br
TransFair e.V. Germany05.1
07.1
D088
F059
www.transfair.org
Erich Trapp GmbH & Co. KG Germany10.2A062www.scandia.de
Trasimeno Spa Italy11.2C045www.oliotrasimeno.com
Tre Janas S.R.L. Italy11.3C024awww.trejanas.it
Tre Mori Di Lucentini-Pazzelli e C.SNC Italy02.2B054bwww.tremori.com
Trentingrana S.C.A. Italy10.1B071www.trentingrana.it
Tresori di Puglia Societá Cooperativa Consortille Italy07.1E017www.tosoridipuglia.com
Franz Tress GmbH & Co.KG Nudelspezialitäten Germany10.2C056www.tress.de
Trevalli - Cooperlat Italy10.1G050aG052www.trevalli.cooperlat.it
Trevisan Dolciaria SRL Italy02.2D057www.trevisandolciaria.it
Treviso Glocal S.c.a.r.l. Italy11.3D020 E029www.trevisoglocal.it
Tri Gateway Exports Singapore02.1B057www.trigateway.com
Tria Morocco05.1D060 F061www.tria.ma
Triage Agro Foods India11.3F040www.triageagrofoods.com
Triaina-Publishing - Epikouria Greece10.2I050www.epikouria.com
Trienon GmbH Germany10.2G020www.trienon.de
Trigon Food B.V. Netherlands11.1G022awww.trigon-food.nl
Philippos Trikomitis & Sons Ltd. Cyprus10.1A037
Trinity Trade BV Netherlands07.1C109www.olviya.com
Trioni Ltd. United Kingdom08.1B057bwww.trioni.com
Triselecta, S.L. Spain11.1E010awww.triselecta.com
Trisun (Israel) Ltd. Israel08.1C048 C046www.trisun.co.il
PD. Tritis International Indonesia02.1D009awww.tritisinternational.com
Trofina Food (Middle East) FZC United Arab Emirates10.1A048www.trofinafood.ae
Trofotechniki S.A. Greece10.2H038www.trofotechniki.gr
Tropical Cubes & Co. Ltd. Mauritius10.2B053
Tropical Food Industries Co.,Ltd. Thailand11.3J044dwww.trofco.com
Tropicalfoods S.A. Ecuador03.1B014bwww.tropicalfoods.com.ec
Tropicalia Continental Industries B.V. Netherlands08.1C010 D019
Tropicool Foods Pvt. Ltd. India04.2C021
Tropifrutas S.A. Ecuador08.1C036 D037www.tropifrutas.com
Tropilight S.A. Guatemala08.1E014www.tropilight.com.gt
Truchas Alicura S.A. Argentina04.2C071www.truchasalicura.com.ar
true fruits GmbH Germany05.1C019www.truefruits.com
True Heritage Brew Singapore Pte Ltd Singapore07.1F078www.trueheritagebrew.com
TrueSaffron e.K. Germany10.2A034www.truesaffron.com
Truffières de Rabasse SAS France10.2G011www.rabasse.com
Truffle - Le Trifole Italy11.2A018www.tartufidiacqualagna.it
Trung Nguyen Instant Coffee Corporation Vietnam02.2E035www.trungnguyen.com.vn
Tsagaropoulos Iordanis Freshland S.A. Greece10.2G020www.freshland.gr
Tsatsoulis Bros S.A. - Royal Greece10.2G042www.royal.gr
TSC Food Products GmbH Austria10.1D021www.tsc.at
Tuccari Enotur S.R.L. Italy11.3A008 C009www.tuccari.it
Tuchel & Sohn GmbH Germany02.1C023www.tuchel-com.de
Tukas Food Industry Inc. Turkey11.2G059www.tukas.com.tr
Tulip International Inc. Korea, Republic of08.1C028bwww.tulipint.com
Tunay Gida Fruit Processing Industries Turkey08.1A052www.tunaygida.com
Turgen Ilac Sanayi Ve Limited Sirketi Turkey05.1D035www.healthlifeshops.com
Türkel Tarim Ürünleri Ltd. Sti. Turkey11.2F014www.turkelapricot.com
Türkisch-Deutsche Industrie- und Handelskammer e.V. IHK Unternehmerverband e.v. Germany11.2F012awww.td-ihk.de
Türkiyem GmbH Germany11.2C019 B018www.tuerkiyem.de
TURM-Sahne GmbH Germany10.1F031www.turm-sahne.de
Tutti Food Ltd Hungary02.1D020 E025
TWF America, Inc. Floridella Juices France10.2I081awww.twf.fr
Tyrok. AM S.A. Greece10.2G008
Tyrrells Potato Chips Ltd. United Kingdom10.2F059awww.tyrrellspotatochips.co.uk
Tyson Foods, Inc. United States of America06.1B029www.tyson.com
Spiros Tzavaras Greece10.2I034www.tzavarasoil.gr